2019-2020 Staff


2019-20 Strayer Staff

 

Office Staff

Name

Title

Email

Phone Number

Dr. Jennifer Bubser

Principal

jbubser@qcsd.org

215-529-2293

Kim Finnerty

Assistant Principal

kfinnerty@qcsd.org

215-529-2821

Greg Lesher

Assistant Principal

glesher@qcsd.org

215-529-2837

Kendra Swackhamer

Building Secretary

kswackhamer@qcsd.org

215-529-2838

Natalie Ruggiero

Attendance Secretary

nruggiero@qcsd.org

215-529-2296

Maureen Cloonan-Greenawalt

Guidance Counselor

(H-O)

mcloonan@qcsd.org

215-529-2303

Andy Emery

Guidance Counselor

(A-G)

aemery@qcsd.org

215-529-2295

Melyce Lucchesi

Guidance Counselor

(P-Z)

mlucchesi@qcsd.org

215-529-2346

Christina Kwiatkowski


Mary Marrow 

Nurse

ckwiatkowski@qcsd.org



mmarrow@qcsd.org

215-529-2300


Holly Kirschman

Management Assistant

hkirschman@qcsd.org

215-529-2294

Office Brian Hendrzak

SRO

BHenderzak@qcsd.org

215-529-2345

Tammy Stachel

Library Secretary

tstachel@qcsd.org

215-529-2298

Lori Volovnik

Cafe Manager

LVolovnik@qcsd.org

215-529-2297




7th grade Faculty

Name

Department

Email

Phone #

Room

Katie Burke

Mathematics

kburke@qcsd.org

215-529-2806

C135

Mike Cherrybon

Mathematics

mcherrybon@qcsd.org

215-529-2321

B226

Lisa Cravener

Social Studies

lcravener@qcsd.org

215-529-2325

C240

Chris Deily

Social Studies/Science

cdeily@qcsd.org

215-529-2307

B111

Gail Ferry

ELA

gferry@qcsd.org

215-529-2337

C134

Tiffany Frentzen

LS

tfrentzen@qcsd.org

215-529-2326

C139

  Brett Kaseman ELA bkaseman@qcsd.org  215-529-2807  C136

Paul Lancos

Science

plancos@qcsd.org

215-529-2830

B211

Mel Lepko (returns 2nd semester)

ELA

mlepko@qcsd.org

215-529-2807

C136

Michael Madden

Science

mmadden@qcsd.org

215-529-2319

C130

Angela McFetridge

Science

amcfetridge@qcsd.org

215-529-2319

C130

Chris Roth

Social Studies

CRoth@qcsd.org

215-529-2330

C138

Tara Michael

LS

tmichael@qcsd.org

215-529-2804

C132

Bruce Russell

Reading

brussell@qcsd.org

215-529-2341

C140

Karen Serfass

Mathematics

kserfass@qcsd.org

215-529-2805

C133

Shawn Storm

Reading

sstorm@qcsd.org

215-529-2329

B126

Kadishe Stoudt

ELA/Reading

kstoudt@qcsd.org

215-529-2309

B124

David Weinstein

Social Studies

dweinstein@qcsd.org

215-529-2808

C137

William Wess

Science

wwess@qcsd.org

215-529-2833

B116

Krista Yannarella

LS

kyannarella@qcsd.org

215-529-2803

C131








8th grade Faculty

Name

Department

Email

Phone #

Room

Amy Amato

LS

aamato@qcsd.org

215-529-2312

C233

Mike Cherrybon

Mathematics

mcherrybon@qcsd.org

215-529-2321

B226

Jacqueline Clymer

Science

jclymer@qcsd.org

215-529-2308

B224

Lisa Cravener

Social Studies

lcravener@qcsd.org

215-529-2325

C240

Christine Donis

LS

cdonis@qcsd.org

215-529-2334

C231

Christina Endlein

LS

cendlein@qcsd.org

215-529-2834

C232

Chris Goerlitz

Social Studies

cgoerlitz@qcsd.org

215-529-2313

C239

Rachel Miller

ELA/Literacy Strategies

rmiller@qcsd.org

215-529-2835

C235

Susan LaBonge

ELA

slabonge@qcsd.org

215-529-2836

C237

Catherine Laguna

Science

claguna@qcsd.org

215-529-2318

C230

Kevin McLaughlin

Social Studies

kmclaughlin@qcsd.org

215-529-2331

C238

Merri Jill Macauley

ELA

mmacauley@qcsd.org

215-529-2327

C236

Paul Lancos

Science

plancos@qcsd.org

215-529-2830

B211

Crystal Prine

Mathematics

cprine@qcsd.org

215-529-2832

B225

Solomon Webb

Mathematics

swebb@qcsd.org

215-529-2335

B227







World Language/Related Arts

Name

Department

Email

Phone #

Room

Jodi Alderfer

German/Cultural Geography

jalderfer@qcsd.org

215-529-2332

A207

Jeff Bonsall

Tech Ed

jbonsall@qcsd.org

215-529-2816

E155

Karen Brown

Art

kbrown@qcsd.org

215-529-2340

A101

Mary Kay Cornish

IST

mcornish@qcsd.org

215-529-2326

C139

David DiGiacomo

Business

ddigiacomo@qcsd.org

215-529-2831

B223

David Disora

Business

ddisora@qcsd.org

215-529-2320

B127

Antonella Durante

Spanish

adurante@qcsd.org

215-529-2323

A210

Andrew Evan

Tech Ed

aevan@qcsd.org

215-529-2338

E153

Kathryn Fetterolf

Art

kfetterolf@qcsd.org

215-529-2310

A103

Sarah Hirsch

Dance

shirsch@qcsd.org


Aud.

Nicole Jerrom

HPE

njerrom@qcsd.org

215-529-2810

D146

Terri Kelly

Reading Specialist

tkelly@qcsd.org

215-529-2339

C234

Nina Li

Mandarin

mli@qcsd.org

215-529-2825

A208

John Makoul

HPE

jmakoul@qcsd.org

215-529-2324

D144

Michelle McMaster

FCS

mmcmaster@qcsd.org

215-529-2828

B213/14

Sonya Newton

Life Skills

snewton@qcsd.org

215-529-2802

B125

Wendy Orseno

Spanish

worseno@qcsd.org

215-529-2333

A209

Kristina Rendina

FCS

krendina@qcsd.org

215-529-2826

B212

Kim Rogers

HPE

krogers@qcsd.org

215-529-2811

D147

Rachael Urquhart

Band

rurquhart@qcsd.org

215-529-2316

E152

Susan Smith

ELD

smsmith@qcsd.org

215-529-2314

B221

Cindy Teprovich

Chorus/General Music

cteprovich@qcsd.org

215-529-2328

E150

Sara Wignovich

Librarian

swignovich@qcsd.org

215-529-2298

Library

Kristine Ziller

ES

kziller@qcsd.org

215-529-2309

B124









 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.