SAP Team Members

STRAYER SAP TEAM MEMBERS


Please contact Strayer's SAP team coordinator or one of the SAP team members for more information:

Counselors:

Mrs. Eskicirak-
Crisis Counselor & SAP Team Coordinator
lfinelli-eskicirak@qcsd.org

215-529-2345
Mrs. Cloonan-Greenawalt-
6th Grade & 7th Grade team A
mcloonan@qcsd.org

215-529-2303
Mr. Emery-
8th Grade & 7th Grade team B
aemery@qcsd.org

215-529-2295

Administrators:

Mr. Peiffer Principal Main Office
Dr. Bubser Asst. Principal Main Office

Mrs. Gaito

Student Manager

Main Office


Nurse:

Mrs. Kemp

215-529-2300


Teachers: e-mail Grade/Team

Mrs. Infante kinfante@qcsd.org 6 Spartans
Mr. McLaughlin kmclaughlin@qcsd.org 8 Glory
Mrs. Maccarone jmaccarone@qcsd.org 6 Titans
Mrs. Dressel kdressel@qcsd.org 6 Titans
Mrs. Stoudt kstoudt@qcsd.org 7 Legends
Mrs. Sturges msturges@qcsd.org 6 Titans
Mr. Butz kbutz@qcsd.org Cyber-
6,7,8
Mrs. Clymer jclymer@qcsd.org 8 Glory
Mrs. Prine cprine@qcsd.org 8 Glory
Ms. Cornish mcornish@qcsd.org IST-
6,7,8
Ms. Ziller kziller@qcsd.org ES-6,7,8
Mrs. Jerrom njerrom@qcsd.org Health
Mr. Deily cdeily@qcsd.org Cyber-
6,7,8
Mrs. McMaster mmcmaster@qcsd.org 7 Heroes
Mrs. Wignovich swignivich@qcsd.org Library
Ms. Montgomery jmontgomery@qcsd.org Art
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.