Staff


2020-21 Strayer Staff

 

Office Staff

Name

Title

Email

Phone Number

Dr. Jennifer Bubser

Principal

jbubser@qcsd.org

215-529-2293

Greg Lesher

Assistant Principal

glesher@qcsd.org

215-529-2821

Jerica Keoseyan

TOSA (Administrative Intern)

jkeoseyan@qcsd.org

215-529-2837

Holly Kirschman

Management Assistant

hkirschman@qcsd.org

215-529-2294

Kendra Swackhamer

Building Secretary

kswackhamer@qcsd.org

215-529-2838

Rose Gamble

Attendance Secretary

RGamble@qcsd.org

215-529-2296

Office Brian Hendrzak

SRO

BHenderzak@qcsd.org

215-529-2345

Maureen Cloonan-Greenawalt

Guidance Counselor

(H-O)

mcloonan@qcsd.org

215-529-2303

Andy Emery

Guidance Counselor

(A-G)

aemery@qcsd.org

215-529-2295

Melyce Lucchesi

Guidance Counselor

(P-Z)

mlucchesi@qcsd.org

215-529-2346

Christina Kwiatkowski


Mary Marrow 

Nurse

ckwiatkowski@qcsd.org



mmarrow@qcsd.org

215-529-2300


Tammy Stachel

Library Secretary

tstachel@qcsd.org

215-529-2298

TBD

Cafe Manager


215-529-2297

Justin Elwell

Head Maintenance

jelwell@qcsd.org

215-529-2343



Name

Department

Email

Phone #

Room

Jodi Alderfer

WL (German/Cultural Geography)

jalderfer@qcsd.org

215-529-2332

A207

Jeff Bonsall

Tech Ed

jbonsall@qcsd.org

215-529-2816

E155

Karen Brown

Art

kbrown@qcsd.org

215-529-2340

A101

Mary Kay Cornish

IST

mcornish@qcsd.org

215-529-2803

C131

David DiGiacomo

HPE

ddigiacomo@qcsd.org

215-529-2302

GYM

Julie DiGiacomo

Business

jdigiacomo@qcsd.org

215-529-2335

B227

David Disora

Business

ddisora@qcsd.org

215-529-2320

B127

Antonella Durante

WL (Spanish/Cultural Geography)

adurante@qcsd.org

215-529-2331

C238

Megan Edinger

Orchestra

medinger@qcsd.org

215-529-2814

E151

Andrew Evan

Tech Ed

aevan@qcsd.org

215-529-2338

E153

Kathryn Fetterolf

Art

kfetterolf@qcsd.org

215-529-2310

A103

Sarah Hirsch

Dance

shirsch@qcsd.org


Aud.

Nicole Jerrom

HPE

njerrom@qcsd.org

215-529-2301

GYM

Terri Kelly

Reading Specialist

tkelly@qcsd.org

215-529-2339

C234

Jane Wong

WL (Mandarin)

ywong@qcsd.org

215-529-2825

A208

Michelle McMaster

FCS

mmcmaster@qcsd.org

215-529-2828

B213/14

Sonya Newton

Special Education Life Skills

snewton@qcsd.org

215-529-2802

B125

Wendy Orseno

WL (Spanish)

worseno@qcsd.org

215-529-2313

C239

Kristina Rendina

FCS

krendina@qcsd.org

215-529-2826

B212

Kim Rogers

HPE

krogers@qcsd.org

215-529-2811

D147

Rachael Urquhart

Band

rurquhart@qcsd.org

215-529-2316

E152

Susan Smith

ELD

smsmith@qcsd.org

215-529-2314

B221

TBD

Chorus/General Music


215-529-2328

E150

Sara Wignovich

Librarian

swignovich@qcsd.org

215-529-2298

Library

Michele Sturges

Special Education ES

msturges@qcsd.org

215-529-2305

A110

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.